Wednesday, May 29, 2024
HomeCurrent IssueSMPS Foundation announces 2014–15 board of trustees

SMPS Foundation announces 2014–15 board of trustees

The Society for Marketing Professional Services (SMPS) Foundation has announced its 2014−15 board of trustees. The new board takes office on Sept. 1, 2014.

Members include: President, Scott Butcher, FSMPS, CPSM, vice-president, JDB Engineering Inc., York, PA; past president: William R. Long, P.E., FSMPS, CPSM, vice-president, Canuso Jorden, Feasterville, PA; president-elect: Holly R. Bolton, FSMPS, CPSM, director of marketing, CE Solutions, Inc., Carmel, IN; secretary: Lisa B. Roberson, CPSM, client relations manager, Newcomb & Boyd, Atlanta, GA; treasurer: Julie G. Luers, FSMPS, vice-;resident and director of marketing, HGA Architects and Engineers, Minneapolis, MN; Dana L. Birkes, APR, FSMPS, CPSM, chief marketing officer, Clifford Power Systems, Tulsa, OK; Donna L. Jakubowicz, FSMPS, CPSM, marketing director, URS Corporation, Columbus, OH; Steve Isaacs, P.E., Assoc. AIA, division manager, A/E consulting, FMI, Walnut Creek, CA; Kelly Riggs, founder and president, Vmax Performance Group, Broken Arrow, OK; Diane L. Rutledge, CPSM, senior national marketing services manager, Gilbane Buildin Company, Jupiter, FL; and Ronald D. Worth, CAE, FSMPS, CPSM, chief executive officer, Society for Marketing Professional Services, Alexandria, VA.

The SMPS Board of Directors selected incoming president-elect Paula M. Ryan, FSMPS, CPSM, director of marketing, Jezerinac Geers & Associates, Inc., Dublin, OH, to serve as the board liaison to the foundation in 2014–15.

The SMPS Foundation will host a workshop: “Getting to Go: How AEC Firms Can Help Projects Get Past the Starting Line,” on Sept. 18, in Chicago. Learn more about this workshop and the foundation’s work at

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments